

	MPT SEAT MATRIX FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-25														
	NET GROUP TABLE OF MPT														
SI.No	Course	REG	ос	EWS	sc	ST	BC-A	ВС-В	BC-C	BC-D	BC-E	BCPOOL	Total		
1	CARDIO	LOC	7	2	3	2	1	2	0	1	1	1	20		
2	NEURO	LOC	9	2	3	2	1	2	0	1	1	1	22		
3	ORTHO	LOC	9	2	3	2	1	2	0	1	1	1	22		
4	SPORTS	LOC	4	1	2	1	1	1	0	1	0	1	12		
	TOTAL	LOC	29	7	11	7	4	7	0	4	3	4	76		

Note: Out of 4 Seats in BC Pool for Cardio, Neuro, Ortho and Sports courses

1. One seat each is allotted to BC- A, BC-B, BC-C and BC -D sub group by Merit



	MPT (ORT	'HO) SEA	AT MAT	RIX FOR	THE AC		C YEAR	2024-25	5					
Sl.No	NAME OF COLLEGE	Intake	REG	ос	EWS	SC	ST	BC-A	BC-B	BC-C	BC-D	BC-E	BCPOOL	Total
1	Apollo College of Physiotherapy, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad	2	LOC	1	0	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	2
2	Durgabai Deshmukh College of Physiotherapy, Vidya Nagar, Hyd	2	LOC	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	2
3	Kakatiya College of Physiotherapy, Warangal	2	LOC	1	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	2
4	KIMS College of Physiotherapy, Secunderabad	2	LOC	1	0	0	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	2
5	Navodaya College of Physiotherapy, Mahabubnagar	2	LOC	0	1	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	2
6	Sanjeevani College of Physiotherapy, MNR Medical College Campus, Sangareddy	2	LOC	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	0	2
7	Sree Ratna College of Physiotherapy, Uppal, Hyderabad	2	LOC	0	1	0	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	2
8	Susruta Institute of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, Dilsukhnagar	2	LOC	1	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	2
9	Tirumala College of Physiotherapy, Dichpally, Nizamabad	2	LOC	1	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	2
10	Vaagdevi College of Physiotherapy, Hanamkonda, warangal	2	LOC	1	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	2
11	Yashoda College of Physiotherapy, Goudavelli, Medchal	2	LOC	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	0	0	2
	TOTAL	22	LOC	9	2	3	2	1	2	0	1	1	1	22



	MPT (NEU	JRO) SE	ΑΤ ΜΑΤ	RIX FO	R THE A	CADEM	IC YEAR	2024-2	5					
Sl.No	NAME OF COLLEGE	Intake	REG	OC	EWS	SC	ST	BC-A	BC-B	BC-C	BC-D	BC-E	BCPOOL	Total
1	Apollo College of Physiotherapy, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad	2	LOC	1	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	2
2	Durgabai Deshmukh College of Physiotherapy, Vidya Nagar, Hyd	2	LOC	1	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	2
3	Kakatiya College of Physiotherapy, Warangal	2	LOC	1	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	2
4	KIMS College of Physiotherapy, Secunderabad	2	LOC	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	0	2
5	Navodaya College of Physiotherapy, Mahabubnagar	2	LOC	1	0	0	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	2
6	Sanjeevani College of Physiotherapy, MNR Medical College Campus Sangareddy	2	LOC	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	0	0	2
7	Sree Ratna College of Physiotherapy, Uppal, Hyderabad	2	LOC	1	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	2
8	Susruta Institute of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, Dilsukhnagar	2	LOC	1	0	0	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	2
9	Tirumala College of Physiotherapy, Dichpally, Nizamabad	2	LOC	1	0	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	2
10	Vaagdevi College of Physiotherapy, Hanamkonda, warangal	2	LOC	0	1	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	2
11	Yashoda College of Physiotherapy, Goudavelli, Medchal	2	LOC	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	2
	TOTAL	22	LOC	9	2	3	2	1	2	0	1	1	1	22



MPT (CARDIO) SEAT MATRIX FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-25

SI.No	NAME OF COLLEGE	Intake	REG	oc	EWS	SC	ST	BC-A	BC-B	BC-C	BC-D	BC-E	BC POOL	Total
	Apollo College of Physiotherapy, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad	2	LOC	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	0	2
2	Durgabai Deshmukh College of Physiotherapy, Vidya Nagar, Hyd	2	LOC	1	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	2
3	Kakatiya College of Physiotherapy, Warangal	2	LOC	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	2
4	KIMS College of Physiotherapy, Secunderabad	2	LOC	0	1	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	2
5	Navodaya College of Physiotherapy, Mahabubnagar	2	LOC	1	0	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	2
6	Sanjeevani College of Physiotherapy, MNR Medical College Campus, Sangareddy	2	LOC	1	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	2
7	Sree Ratna College of Physiotherapy, Uppal, Hyderabad	2	LOC	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	0	0	2
8	Tirumala College of Physiotherapy, Dichpally, Nizamabad	2	LOC	0	0	1	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	2
9	Vaagdevi College of Physiotherapy, Hanamkonda, warangal	2	LOC	1	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	2
10	Yashoda College of Physiotherapy, Goudavelli, Medchal	2	LOC	1	0	0	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	2
	TOTAL	20	LOC	7	2	3	2	1	2	0	1	1	1	20



MPT (SPORTS) SEAT MATRIX FOR THE A	ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-25
------------------------------------	-----------------------

SI.No	NAME OF COLLEGE	Intake	REG	ос	EWS	SC	ST	BC-A	ВС-В	BC-C	BC-D	BC-E	BCPOOL	Total
1	Apollo College of Physiotherapy, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad	2	LOC	1	0	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	2
2	Durgabai Deshmukh College of Physiotherapy, Vidya Nagar, Hyd	2	LOC	1	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	2
3	Kakatiya College of Physiotherapy, Warangal	2	LOC	0	1	0	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	2
4	Navodaya College of Physiotherapy, Mahabubnagar	2	LOC	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	2
5	Vaagdevi College of Physiotherapy, Hanamkonda, warangal	2	LOC	1	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	2
6	Yashoda College of Physiotherapy, Goudavelli, Medchal	2	LOC	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	1	0	0	2
	TOTAL	12	LOC	4	1	2	1	1	1	0	1	0	1	12